Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Sound Valley

Tape Machine Vol.1

Tape Machine Vol.1

Regular price €14,90 EUR
Regular price €19,90 EUR Sale price €14,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Introducing Tape Machine Vol. 1 - the ultimate guitar sample library for music producers and creators!
If you're looking for high-quality, versatile guitar loops that will add some serious funk, synth and electronic vibes to your music, then look no further.

Our team of skilled musicians has carefully crafted this library to give you access to a wide range of guitar samples that are perfect for any project.

Whether you're a professional music producer or an aspiring musician, our Tape Machine Vol. 1 has everything you need to take your music to the next level.


File Size: 300Mb+

Guitar: 63 Loops
Synth: 30 Loops
Bass: 9 Loops
Drums: 7 Loops

File Format: Wav 24 bit/44100Khz

One of the best features of our product is that you can save all the samples you use with your project, ensuring that you never lose any of your creative work.

No third-party plugins are needed to access the samples, making it easy and convenient to incorporate them into your projects.

No royalties or fees to pay, so whatever you create with the loops is entirely yours to use as you see fit.

Compatible with ALL DAWs (Ableton, FL Studio, Reason, Logic, Pro Tools, Cubase, etc.)

View full details